Now that we have defined the 5 areas we want to focus on, it is time to develop specific project definitions within each. This will be done by committees of Club members. The committee chairpersons for each area of focus are: 
  • Education - Heather Connolly, Jackie Crego, Al Iacocca
  • Transportation - Karen Ammon, Allison Brunovsky, Jordan Gushurst
  • Housing - Rochelle Brittingham, Mike Moyer, Rob Newman
  • Community Improvement - Ron Fenstermacher, George Gower, Mike Hughes
  • Job Training - Newt Brosius, Steve Malley, Mark Rybarczyk